Our Roadworks

Find out about Roadworks in your area.

Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - 7:00am to Monday, 2 April 2018 - 5:00pm

Construction of an off road cycle route on land behind properties of Leeds Avenue, Rotunda Road and St Anthony’s Avenue

Tuesday, 2 January 2018 - 7:00am to Friday, 23 February 2018 - 5:00pm

On Tuesday 2nd January 2018, pedestrian improvement works will start on Offham Road, Lewes.

Tuesday, 2 January 2018 - 8:00pm to Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 8:00pm

On Tuesday 2nd January, pedestrian crossing installation works will start on Lottbridge Drove.

Work will be carried out at night between 8pm-6am.

Thursday, 4 January 2018 - 7:00am to Monday, 19 March 2018 - 5:00pm

What works are taking place?
We will be carrying out footway surfacing & kerbing  on Meads Street, Eastbourne.

Monday, 22 January 2018 - 7:30am to Friday, 2 March 2018 - 4:00pm

We will be carrying out Footway Surfacing on Ashgate Road, Eastbourne from Jan 22nd for 5 weeks. 

The road will remain open.

Monday, 22 January 2018 - 8:00pm to Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 6:00am

What works are taking place?
We will be carrying out Carriageway Resurfacing on Ninfield Road, Bexhill.

Monday, 29 January 2018 - 7:00am to Friday, 23 February 2018 - 5:00pm

**UPDATE: From Thursday 1st Feb, access for residents will be given via the Rodmill Roundabout (Hospital Roundabout) end ** 

Monday, 29 January 2018 - 9:30am to Friday, 9 March 2018 - 4:00pm

What works are taking place?
We will be carrying out footway surfacing on Stirling Avenue, Seaford

Monday, 5 February 2018 - 7:00am to Friday, 30 March 2018 - 5:00pm

On Monday 5th February will will be carrying out road works on Nettlesworth Lane. 

These works will include resurfacing, kerbing, drainage, ditching, hedge cutting and lining works. 

Monday, 19 February 2018 - 7:00am to Sunday, 18 March 2018 - 5:00pm

We will be carrying out Footway Surfacing on Ardingly Road, Saltdean from Monday 19th February for 5 weeks. 

The road will remain open.

Pages