You searched for

Monday, 18 July 2016 - 7:00am to Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 5:00pm

We will be carrying out regeneration works in Hailsham from July until late April 2017.

Thursday, 5 January 2017 - 7:00am to Saturday, 8 April 2017 - 5:00pm

What works are taking place?
We will be carrying out footway repairs on Longview, Heathfield

Monday, 6 February 2017 - 7:00am to Saturday, 6 May 2017 - 5:00pm

What works are taking place?
We will be carrying out pedestrian improvement works on Sackville Roundabout, Bexhill. Works will include:

Monday, 6 March 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 29 March 2017 - 3:30pm

What works are taking place?

We will be carrying out carriageway resurfacing on London Road, Crowborough

When will these works take place?

Thursday, 9 March 2017 - 7:00am to Thursday, 6 April 2017 - 5:00pm

What works are taking place?
We will be carrying out footway repairs on Millbrook Road, Crowborough

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 - 7:00am to Monday, 3 April 2017 - 5:00pm

What works are taking place?
We will be carrying out street lighting repairs on Trossachs Close, Eastbourne.

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 - 7:30am to Friday, 2 June 2017 - 5:00pm

What works are taking place?
We will be carrying out footway reconstruction on Archery Walk, Hailsham.

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, 11 April 2017 - 6:00am

What works are taking place?

We will be carrying out carriageway resurfacing on Holtye Road & Colestock Road, Forest Row.

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 - 7:00am to Wednesday, 29 March 2017 - 5:00pm

What works are taking place?
We will be carrying out street lighting repairs on Hellvelyn Drive, Eastbourne.

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 - 7:30am to Monday, 10 April 2017 - 5:00pm

What works are taking place?
We will be carrying out repairs to a culvert on Sussex Lane, Blackham

Pages