Our roadworks

Find out about roadworks in your area.

Ghyll Road, Heathfield - Traffic Calming

Monday 3rd December 2018 for 11 weeks

Burton Road, Eastbourne - Footway Surfacing

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 for 8 weeks

A28 Main Road, Westfield - Drainage Investigation

4th February to 19th March

Daleham Lane, Fletching - Vegetation Clearance 

Monday 11th February 2019 for 1 week

Starvecrow Lane, Beckley - Carriageway Resurfacing

11th - 20th February 2019

High Street, Nutley - Drainage Investigation 

Wednesday 13th February 2019 for 7 days

Sedlescombe Road North, Hastings - Carriageway Jointing & Patching

Thursday 14th February 2019 for 2 weeks

Kings Drive, Eastbourne - Crossing Conversion

Friday 15th February 2019 for 6 weeks

Church Road, Hellingly - Drainage Repairs

Saturday 16th February 2019 for 9 days



Farmlands Way, Polegate - Carriageway Reconstruction

16th February - 1st March 2019

Hundred Acre Lane, Wivelsfield - Drainage Repairs

Monday 18th February 2019 for 5 days

High Street, Rye - Site Investigation & Coring

Monday 18th February 2019 for 2 days

Newick Lane, Heathfield - Carriageway Patching

Monday 18th February 2019 for 1 day

London Road, Mountfield - Drainage Investigation

Monday 18th February 2019 for 12 nights

High Street, Maresfield - Speed Cushion Works

Monday 18th February 2019 for 7 days

Novington Lane, East Chiltington - Drainage Repairs

Monday 18th February 2019 for 5 days

Western Avenue, Polegate - Kerbing, Footway & Carriageway Works

Monday 18th February 2019 for 6 weeks

Battle Road, Hailsham - Soakaway Construction

Monday 18th February 2019 for 5 days

Blatchington Road, Seaford - Drainage Investigation

Monday 18th February 2019 for 2 nights

Netherfield Hill/Road, Netherfield - Drainage Works

Tuesday 19th February 2019 for 2 days

Marina Court Avenue & Channel View West, Bexhill - Site Investigation

Tuesday 19th February 2019 for 1 day

Park View, Hastings - Carriageway Repairs

Wednesday 20th February 2019 for 2 days

A259 Seaside, Eastbourne - Carriageway Patching

Thursday 21st February 2019 for 1 night

Channel View Road, Eastbourne - Carriageway Patching

Thursday 21st February 2019 for 1 night

High Street, Buxted - Drainage Works

Friday 22nd February 2019 for 1 night

A26 Uckfield Road, Ringmer - Carriageway Patching

Sunday 24th February 2019 for 8 nights

A267 Mayfield Road, Five Ashes - Drainage Repairs

Monday 25th February 2019 for 2 days

Partridges Lane, Wadhurst - Drainage Repairs

Monday 25th February 2019 for 3 weeks

A21 London Road, Hastings - Carriageway Resurfacing

Monday 25th February 2019 for 7 nights

A265 Burwash Road, Heathfield

Monday 25th February 2019 for 5 days

Stonestile Lane, Wesfield - Drainage Works

Monday 25th February 2019 for 2 days

Freckley Hollow, Catsfield

Wednesday 27th February 2019 for 2 days

Lower Horsebridge, Hellingly - Drainage Repairs

Wednesday 27th February 2019 for 2 days

Back Lane/New Pond Hill, Heathfield - Drainage Repairs

Friday 1st March 2019 for 3 weeks

Eastbourne Road, Halland - Carriageway Recycling & Resurfacing

Monday 4th March 2019 for 4 weeks

Eastbourne Road, Polegate - Drainage Investigation

Monday 4th March 2019 for 2 weeks

Upper Sea Road, Bexhill - Carriageway Resurfacing

Wednesday 6th March 2019 for 1 night