Our roadworks

Find out about roadworks in your area.

Cuilfail Tunnel, Lewes - Cleaning

Bexhill Road, Ninfield - Drainage Works

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 for 6 weeks

Rickney Road, Rickney - Bridge Repairs

Monday 29th April 2019 for 6 weeks

Upper Avenue, Eastbourne - Carriageway Recycling & Resurfacing

Tuesday 7th May to Saturday 25th May 2019

Croft Road, Crowborough - Drainage Works

Monday 13th May 2019 for 2 weeks

Battle Road, Hastings - Kerbing & Carriageway Resurfacing

23rd May to 7th June 2019

Fishmarket Road, Rye - Carriageway Resurfacing

Friday 24th May 2019 for 1 night

St John’s Road, Crowborough - Carriageway Patching

Friday 24th May 2019

Clackhams Lane, Jarvis Brook - Drainage Works

Tuesday 28th May 2019 for 8 days

The Street, Arlington - Drainage Works

Tuesday 28th May 2019 for 2 days

Priory Road, Hastings - Drainage Works

Tuesday 28th May 2019 for 2 nights

Clappers Lane, Warbleton - Drainage Repairs

Tuesday 28th May 2019 for 2 days

A265 Burwash Common - Drainage Investigation

Tuesday 28th May 2019 for 12 nights

Swallow Bank, Hastings - Carriageway Resurfacing

Tuesday 28th May 2019

A265 Heathfield Road, Burwash Common - Drainage Works

Thursday 30th May 2019

Victoria Drive, Eastbourne - Drainage Works

Saturday 1st June 2019 for 2 days

Camberlot Road, Upper Dicker - Carriageway Patching

Monday 3rd June 2019 for 3 days

A259 Little Common Road/Church Hill Avenue - Junction Improvement 

Monday 3rd June 2019 for 5 weeks

South Way, Lewes - Drainage Works

Monday 3rd June 2019 for 2 days

St Philip’s Avenue, Eastbourne - Drainage Works

Monday 3rd June 2019 for 2 days

Railway Road, Newhaven - Carriageway Resurfacing

Monday 3rd June 2019 for 4 nights

High Street, Buxted - Drainage Repairs

Monday 3rd June 2019 for 2 days

Victoria Avenue, Hastings - Drainage Works

Wednesday 5th June 2019 for 2 weeks

Crowborough Hill, Crowborough - Carriageway Resurfacing

Thursday 6th June 2019 for 1 night

Chalvington Road, Chalvington - Carriageway Patching

Thursday 6th June 2019

Deanland Road, Chiddingly - Carriageway Patching

7, 11,12 & 13 June 2019

Wartling Road, Wartling - Carriageway Patching

Monday 10th June 2019 for 9 days

Mountfield Lane, Mountfield - Bridge Repairs

Monday 10th June 2019 for 3 weeks

High Street, Wallcrouch - Drainage Works

Monday 10th June 2019 for 2 nights

Dern Lane, Chiddingly - Bridge Repair Works

Monday 10th June 2019 for 2 weeks

Littledene Lane, Glynde - Carriageway Patching

Friday 14th June 2019

Ashcombe Lane & Wellgreen Lane, Kingston - Carriageway Patching

Sunday 16th June 2019

Old Church Road, Hastings - Carriageway Patching

Thursday 20th June 2019 for 2 days

Wrestwood Road, Bexhill - Carriageway Resurfacing

Monday 24th June 2019 for 3 weeks