Our roadworks

Find out about roadworks in your area.

Cuilfail Tunnel, Lewes - Cleaning

Western Avenue, Polegate - Kerbing, Footway & Carriageway Works

Monday 18th February to 3rd May 2019

Old London Road, Hastings - Footway Repairs

Friday 8th March 2019 for 6 weeks

Rotherfield Road, Rotherfield - Kerbing & Resurfacing

1 April - 17 May 2019

Ridgelands Lane, Newick - Bridge Repairs

Monday 1st April 2019 for 4 weeks

A259 Eastbourne Road, Exceat - Drainage Survey

23rd & 24th April 2019

The Street, Offham - Carriageway Resurfacing

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 for 6 nights

Starvecrow Lane, Beckley - Carriageway Jointing

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 for 2 days

Green Road, Wivelsfield - Drainage Works

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 for 3 days

Bexhill Road, Ninfield - Drainage Works

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 for 6 weeks

Maynards Green Road, Horam - Drainage Works

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 for 4 weeks

Chiddingly Road, Horam - Drainage Works

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 for 5 days

Cackle Street, Brede - Drainage Works

Thursday 25th April 2019 for 2 days

Janes Lane, Wivelsfield - Carriageway Jointing

Thursday 25th April 2019 for 2 days

Pump Lane, Framfield - Carriageway Patching

Friday 26th April 2019

Friars Walk & Lansdown Place, Lewes - Carriageway Patching

Friday 26th April 2019

Wellgreen Lane, Kingston - Carriageway Patching

Friday 26th April 2019

Fairlight Road, Hastings - Drainage Works

Sunday 28th April 2019 for 2 nights

Cow Lane, Laughton - Drainage Works

Monday 29th April 2019 for 5 days

A275 South Street, South Chailey - Drainage Works

Monday 29th April 2019 for 5 days

Marklye Lane, Heathfield - Drainage Works

Monday 29th April 2019 for 5 days

New Cut, Mountfield - Carriageway Patching

Monday 29th April 2019

Rickney Road, Rickney - Bridge Repairs

Monday 29th April 2019 for 6 weeks

Withyham Road, Bexhill - Carriageway Patching

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Compton Street/Carlisle Road, Eastbourne - Carriageway Patching

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Cook Avenue, Eastbourne - Carriageway Patching

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Hindleap Lane, Wych Cross - Carriageway Patching

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Limes Lane, Buxted - Carriageway Patching

Friday 3rd May 2019

High Street, Fletching - Carriageway Patching

Friday 3rd May 2019

High Street, Flimwell - Drainage Works

Tuesday 7th May 2019 for 3 Nights

Upper Avenue, Eastbourne - Carriageway Recycling & Resurfacing

Tuesday 7th May to Friday 24th May 2019

White Horse Road, Warbleton - Drainage Works

Tuesday 7th May 2019 for 2 days

A2100 High Street, Battle - Drainage Works

Monday 13th May 2019 for 3 nights

Croft Road, Crowborough - Drainage Works

Monday 13th May 2019 for 2 weeks

Goatham Lane & Reservoir Lane, Brede - Carriageway Jointing

Friday 17th May 2019

High Street, Lewes - Carriageway Resurfacing

Sunday 19th May 2019 for 1 day

A259 Little Common Road/Church Hill Avenue - Junction Improvement 

Monday 3rd June 2019 for 5 weeks

Wartling Road, Wartling - Carriageway Patching

Monday 10th June 2019 for 9 days